Book of the Month: April

Hi guys! It’s happening again – it’s time to share my Book of the Month with you, which I am only too happy to oblige. I’ve noticed that even though I am reading the same great number of books in one month, I’ve become much more picky and only few books give me a bookish hangover this time. In April it was a book by Anna McPartlin – „Somewhere Inside of Happy„. I laughed and I cried when reading it, and I couldn’t stop to admire the incredible writing style and the way the author has written this story, and I can tell you one thing: whatever you do, please read this novel! Here you can read my review of this emotional, exceptional story.

Leave a Reply

